We sincerely congratulate you!

ADVICE TO YOU, YES LOVE

The wedding is a long-awaited and joyful holiday not only for the newlyweds, but also for their guests: relatives, friends, colleagues, parents. Everyone should be comfortable, comfortable, tasty and fun. Therefore, to prepare the wedding is to take with full responsibility.

If you want to make your wedding a bright and memorable event - choose Yukhnovgrad. Here the ideal place for the identical connection of two lovers of hearts. The Bride and the Bride will spend time, plunging into an atmosphere of relaxation and fun. For you we will provide cozy cottages. For you, there is a chic restaurant, executed in the form of a ship and elegant white tents. The wedding will take place in a romantic setting in nature, in the fresh air.

Choosing Yukhnovgrad saves you from having to look for a wedding banquet venue, a hotel for accommodating out-of-town guests, a dance floor. A large area and the availability of separate houses, allow you to stay together and at the same time, if necessary, relax from a noisy company.

On the territory of the village there is a snow-white Temple "Boris and Gleb", near which you can hold a beautiful wedding ceremony on the street, and if you want, you can hold a wedding obligation.


Take a virtual walk around the restaurant

WEDDING IN OUR PARK HOTEL:

We offer a fabulous wedding in nature with accommodation in the eco-village of Yukhnovgrad. Wedding festivities can be held both in the restaurant "Peter the Great", and in the open air, under snow-white tents. The bride and groom can legitimize their union before God in the temple on the territory of our village. The sacraments of the wedding are held in the Temple of Saints of the Great Martyrs Boris and Gleb.

BANQUET IN THE RESTAURANT

Wedding in Yukhnovgrad with the accommodation of guests in our houses - will be a brilliant and unforgettable event. The choice of our site will allow you not only to celebrate, but also arrange a wedding mini trip and have a good rest the next day. We sincerely believe that a wedding in nature with the accommodation of guests in cottages is a great idea!

 

Restaurant rent (up to 60 guests)

The cost of a banquet (without alcohol)

from 2 500 rubles. per person

When ordering a banquet, an additional 10% of the bill amount is paid for


WEDDING UNDER HALLS

In summer we organize a wedding for you in a tent with a capacity of up to 120 guests. The tent is equipped with a beautiful backlight, next to the dance floor and a full-fledged stage. In the rental price includes the decoration of the tent with snow-white curtains, tables and chairs are decorated with tablecloths in the floor and covers.
Season of the celebrations in the tent from May 1 to October 1.

 

Rent of the tent

The cost of renting the tent

from 50 000 rubles.

If desired, we will share the contacts of designers who, according to the concept of your wedding, will decorate the banquet hall and the festive tent, and also arrange the place of the wedding ceremony and wedding.


WEDDING GIFT FOR YOUNG WOMEN:

AT THE BOOKING OF TWO HOUSES - THIRD AS A GIFT!

Ask our staff for a detailed calculation of your event.

Make your wedding really unforgettable and the most beautiful. Organize your wedding in Yukhnovgrad.

От души вас поздравляем!

СОВЕТ ВАМ, ДА ЛЮБОВЬ

Свадьба долгожданный и радостный праздник не только для молодоженов, но и для их гостей: родственников, друзей, коллег, родителей. Всем должно быть удобно, комфортно, вкусно и весело. Поэтому к подготовке свадьбы стоит отнестись со всей ответственностью.

Если хотите сделать свою свадьбу ярким и запоминающимся событием - выбирайте Юхновград. Здесь идеальное место для тожественного соединения двух влюбленных сердец. Жених и Невеста проведут время, окунувшись в атмосферу отдыха и веселья. Для вас мы предоставим уютные коттеджи. Для вас работает шикарный ресторан, выполненый в виде корабля и нарядные белоснежные шатры. Свадьба пройдёт в романтической обстановке на природе, на свежем воздухе.

 Выбор Юхновграда избавляет вас от необходимости искать место проведения свадебного банкета, гостиницу для размещения иногородних гостей, танцевальную площадку. Большая территория и наличие раздельных домиков, позволяют оставаться всем вместе и, в то же время, при необходимости, отдохнуть от шумной компании.

На территории поселка стоит белоснежный Храм "Бориса и Глеба", около которого можно провести красивыю свадебную церемонию на улице, а при желании можно провести обяд венчания.


Совершите виртуальную прогулку по ресторану

СВАДЬБА В НАШЕМ ПАРК-ОТЕЛЕ:

Мы предлагаем проведение сказочной свадьбы на природе с размещением в эко-поселке Юхновград. Свадебные гуляния могут проводиться как в ресторане "Пётр Великий", так и на открытом воздухе, под белоснежными шатрами. Жених и невеста могут узаконить свой союз перед Богом в храме на територии нашего поселка. В Храме Святых Великомученников Бориса и Глеба проводятся таинства венчания.

БАНКЕТ В РЕСТОРАНЕ

Свадьба в Юхновграде с размещением гостей в наших домиках - станет блистательным и незабываемой событием. Выбор нашей площадки позволит вам не только отпраздновать, но и устроить свадебное мини путешествие и хорошо отдохнуть на следующий день. Мы искренне считаем, что свадьба на природе с размещением гостей в коттеджах - это прекрасная идея!

 

Аренда ресторана (вместимость до 60 гостей)
Стоимость банкета (без алкоголя) от 2 500 руб. на человека
При заказе банкета дополнительно оплачивается сервис 10% от суммы счета

СВАДЬБА ПОД ШАТРАМИ

В летний период мы организуем для вас свадьбу в шатре, вместимость, которого до 120 гостей. Шатер оборудован красивой подсветкой, рядом расположена танцевальная площадка и полноценная сцена. В стоимость аренды входит украшение шатра белоснежными шторами, столы и стулья украшаются скатертями в пол и чехлами. 
Сезон проведения торжеств в шатре с 01 мая по 01 октября.

 

Аренда шатра
Стоимость аренды шатра от 50 000 руб.

При желании мы поделимся контактами дизайнеров, которые в соответствии с концепцией вашей свадьбы украсят банкетный зал и праздничный шатер, а так же оформят место проведения церемонии бракосочетания и венчания.


СВАДЕБНЫЙ ПОДАРОК ДЛЯ МОЛОДОЖЕНОВ:

ПРИ БРОНИРОВАНИИ ДВУХ ДОМИКОВ - ТРЕТИЙ В ПОДАРОК!

Запросите у наших сотрудников подробный расчет вашего мероприятия.

Сделайте свою свадьбу действительно незабываемой и самой красивой. Организуйте вашу свадьбу в Юхновграде.