The business center of Yukhnovgrad is decorated with the greatest work of the Russian artist Ilya Glazunov - the painting "Blessed Country". It occupies the entire wall of the conference room.

PICTURE 'BLESSED COUNTRY'


The biggest picture of Ilya Glazunov in Russia.
The canvas reaches 19.5 m in length and 7.5 m in height and is a triptych, each part of which is dedicated to this or that great epoch. One of them depicts China from the times of Qin Shihuandi (3rd century BC), the other is a Chinese renaissance of the Tang dynasty (VII-X centuries AD). The modern China is crowning the history of the Middle Kingdom with its reform policies, Stakhanov's GDP growth, ineradicable consumer goods and the conquest of Tibet.

For questions about the excursion to the art gallery, please contact the reception.


Ilya Sergeevich Glazunov is the greatest contemporary artist, portraitist and landscape painter, creator of monumental historical paintings, book illustrator, master of theatrical and decorative art, artist and architect.

Author of more than three thousand works. Public figure, educator, teacher. Full member of the Academy of Arts of Russia, a member of the Royal Academies of Fine Arts of Madrid and Barcelona. Founder and rector of the Russian Academy of Painting, Sculpture and Architecture Ilya Glazunov (1988).

The owner of honorary titles and awards: the People's Artist of the USSR (1980), the Order of Vishnu (Laos), the Prize. D. Nehru (India), the Order of St. Michael (Portugal), the gold medal "For Contribution to World Culture and Civilization" (UNESCO), the Order of the Reverend Sergei Radonezhsky (1999) and the Reverend Andrei Rublev (2010), the full gentleman Order of Merit for the Fatherland, etc. The creator of the patriotic club Rodina (early 1960s), one of the organizers of the All-Russian Society for the Protection of Historical and Cultural Monuments.

Бизнес-центр Юхновграда украшен величайшем произведением русского художника Ильи Глазунова - картиной "Благословенная страна". Она занимает всю стену зала для конференций.

КАРТИНА 'БЛАГОСЛОВЕННАЯ СТРАНА'


Самая большая в России картина кисти Ильи Глазунова.
Полотно достигает 19,5 м в длину и 7,5 м в высоту и представляет собой триптих, каждая из частей которого посвящена той или иной великой эпохе. Одна из них изображает Китай времен Цинь Шихуанди (III в. до н. э.), другая — китайский ренессанс времен династии Тан (VII-X вв. н. э). Венчает историю Поднебесной современный Китай с его политикой реформ, стахановским ростом ВВП, неистребимым ширпотребом и покорением Тибета.

По вопросам экскурсии в картинную галерею обращайтесь на ресепшн.


Илья Сергеевич Глазунов — величайший художник современности, портретист и пейзажист, создатель монументальных исторических полотен, книжный иллюстратор, мастер театрально-декоративного искусства, художник-архитектор.

Автор более трех тысяч произведений. Общественный деятель, просветитель, педагог. Действительный член академии художеств России, член Королевских академий художеств Мадрида и Барселоны. Основатель и ректор Российской академии живописи, ваяния и зодчества Ильи Глазунова (1988 г.).

Обладатель почетных званий и наград: народного художника СССР (1980г.), ордена Вишну (Лаос), премии им. Д. Неру (Индия), ордена Святого Михаила (Португалия), золотой медали «За вклад в мировую культуру и цивилизацию» (ЮНЕСКО), орденов Преподобного Сергея Радонежского (1999 г.) и Преподобного Андрея Рублева (2010 г.), полный кавалер ордена «За заслуги перед Отечеством» и др. Создатель патриотического клуба «Родина» (нач. 1960-х г.), один из организаторов Всероссийского общества охраны памятников истории и культуры.