Dear friends, it is important for us to know your opinion about our work. We value your attitude and try to meet all your expectations. Huge, most sincere thanks for your kind words. We will also be grateful for constructive criticism.

WE ARE INTERESTINGLY YOUR OPINION


In our time, the greatest confidence is caused by reviews on specialized sites. This is a fairly reliable source of information. Look at the messages of our guests on the sites booking.com and tripadvisor.ru. We are proud of the high ratings of Yukhnovgrad and are pleased with the positive feedback. At the same time, we do not intend to refrain from critical remarks in any way. You can independently study the information on the sites and make up your own correct representation about us.

GUESTS READ:

Some opinions of registered users tripadvisor.ru, booking.com and kaluga-poisk.ru


WE ARE NOMINATES FOR THE PRIZE

Yukhnovgrad is a repeated participant and finalist of various nominations of the prestigious Russian Hospitality Awards.

Russian Hospitality Awards is an annual award that unites owners and top management of network and individual hotels, CEOs of international networks, hotel operators, developers, auditors, consultants, public and specialized media. Consumer pricing within the premium is based on hotel ratings in international and local online booking systems. Consider only those systems where the reviews can leave real hotel guests.



DIPLOMAS, CERTIFICATES, WRITING LETTERS

Дорогие друзья, нам важно знать ваше мнение о нашей работе. Мы дорожим вашим отношением и стараемся соответствовать всем вашим ожиданиям. Огромное, самое искреннее спасибо за ваши тёплые слова. Мы так же будем благодарны за конструктивную критику.

НАМ ИНТЕРЕСНО ВАШЕ МНЕНИЕ


В наше время наибольшее доверие вызывают отзывы на специализированных сайтах. Это достаточно надежный источник информации. Посмотрите сообщения наших гостей на сайтах booking.com и tripadvisor.ru. Мы гордимся высокими рейтингами Юхновграда и рады положительным отзывам. В то же время, мы не намерены хоть каким то образом отказываться от критических замечаний. Вы можете самостоятельно изучить информацию на сайтах и составить о нас своё собственное правильное представление.

ОТЗЫВЫ ГОСТЕЙ:

Некоторые мнения зарегистрированных пользователей tripadvisor.ru, booking.com и kaluga-poisk.ru


МЫ НОМИНАНТЫ НА ПРЕМИЮ

Юхновград неоднократный участник и финалист различных номинаций престижной премии Russian Hospitality Awards.

Russian Hospitality Awards - ежегодная премия объединяющая владельцев и топ-менеджмент сетевых и индивидуальных отелей, генеральных директоров международных сетей, гостиничных операторов, девелоперов, аудиторов, консультантов, общественные и специализированные медиа. Потребительская оценка в рамках премии происходит на основании рейтингов отелей в международных и локальных системах онлайн-бронирования. Учитываются только те системы, где отзывы могут оставить реальные гости отеля.



ДИПЛОМЫ, СЕРТИФИКАТЫ, БЛАГОДАРСТВЕННЫЕ ПИСЬМА