The cottage is divided into 2 separate halves. Each half of the cottage is designed for 4 guests, has a separate entrance, a mangal area. The cottage is equipped with all communications, including high-speed Wi Fi. A fold-out playpen is provided free of charge for small children.

The cottage is located on a well-groomed plot of 10 acres, there is a brazier. The interior decoration is carried out with traditional materials for wooden house construction with preservation of the atmosphere and the smell of the wooden house. The cottage has a full kitchen with a set of dishes for 4 persons. On the territory of the park hotel there is a parking lot for 60 cars.

Ground floor: entrance hall, bathroom with washing machine, dining room with kitchen area. Equipped with stove, oven, refrigerator, dishwasher, set of dishes for 4 persons. TV panel, DVD, mini-bar, high-speed Internet WI-FI, satellite TV (40 channels).
Second floor: two bedrooms with balcony.

TARIFFS FOR RENT OF THE COTTAGE "DUPLEX" (IN RUBLES)

Number of persons

Cost (weekdays / weekends)
4 9 000 / 12 000

SPECIAL OFFER

7 days / 6 nights
except holidays
month per season
from 10.05 to 30.08
month in non-season
from 01.09 to 30.04
42 000 140 000 100 000

АКЦИИ И СПЕЦИАЛЬНЫЕ ПРЕДЛОЖЕНИЯ

Узнай больше

If during your stay in the cottage your guests come to you, the payment for an additional guest of the Lessee, which will be in the house with an overnight stay less than the basic term of the lease, is: 2.000 rubles per day-weekdays, 2.500 rubles per day-day off.

When renting 2 or more cottages, a discount for placing 10% of the current tariff.

Check in at 2 pm, check out at 12.00 hours.
Early check-in and late check-out of 500 rubles per hour if there is a free cottage at the time of interest, but with the agreement of the administration.

You can check in with pets, except fighting dogs. For check-in with pets, additional coordination with the administration is required. the number of cottages for living with animals is limited. Be sure to have a bowl for food and toilets for your pets. When you arrive with dogs, you must have a leash and a muzzle.

Коттедж разделён на 2 отдельные половины. Каждая половина коттеджа рассчитана на 4 гостей, имеет отдельный вход, мангальную зону. Коттедж оснащен всеми коммуникациями, включая высокоскоростной Wi Fi. Для маленьких детей бесплатно предоставляется раскладной манеж.

Коттедж расположен на ухоженном участке в 10 соток, имеется мангал. Внутренняя отделка осуществлена традиционными материалами для деревянного домостроения с сохранением атмосферы и запаха деревянного дома. В коттедже имеется полноценная кухня с набором посуды на 4 персоны. На территории парк-отеля есть стоянка на 60 машиномест.

Первый этаж: прихожая, ванная комната со стиральной машиной, столовая с кухонной зоной. Оборудованная плитой, духовкой, холодильником, посудомоечной машиной, набор посуды на 4 персоны. TV панель, DVD, мини-бар, высокоскоростной интернет WI-FI, спутниковое TV(40 каналов). 
Второй этаж: две спальные комнаты с выходом на балкон.

ТАРИФЫ АРЕНДЫ КОТТЕДЖА "ДУПЛЕКС" (В РУБЛЯХ)

Количество человек Стоимость (будни/выходные)
4 9 000 / 12 000

СПЕЦИАЛЬНОЕ ПРЕДЛОЖЕНИЕ

7 дней/6 ночей 
кроме праздников
месяц в сезон 
с 10.05 по 30.08
месяц в не сезон
с 01.09 по 30.04
42 000 140 000 100 000

АКЦИИ И СПЕЦИАЛЬНЫЕ ПРЕДЛОЖЕНИЯ

Узнай больше

Если во время вашего проживания в коттедже к вам приезжают ваши гости, то оплата за дополнительного гостя Арендатора, который будет находится в доме с ночевкой менее основного срока аренды, составляет: 2.000 рублей за сутки-будни, 2.500 рублей за сутки- выходной день.

При аренде 2 и более коттеджей, скидка на размещение 10% от действующего тарифа.

Заезд в 14.00 часов, выезд в 12.00 часов.
Ранний заезд и поздний выезд 500 руб./час при наличии свободного коттеджа на интересующего время , но с согласования с администрацией.

Возможен заезд с домашними животными, кроме бойцовских собак. Для заезда с домашними животными требуется дополнительное согласование с администрацией, т.к. количество коттеджей для заселения с животными ограничено. Обязательно наличие миски для еды и туалеты для ваших питомцев. При заезде с собаками необходимо наличие поводка и намордника.