Convenient, cozy, safe!

ALL FAMILIES TOGETHER

Yukhnovgrad is extremely suitable for families. You will find everything we need for your friendly company.

Time spent with the family is the best time of our lives. Everything that happens in childhood, remains in memory forever. Do not underestimate the days that the family spends together on vacation. It is a time of joy, kind emotions, adventures and romantic stories that leave traces for life.

The days spent with us will be a good memory for you and your children for many years. At us you will find a good place for family rest with children. All that is needed is at an affordable distance next to a convenient car park. The territory of the park is protected. It's safe, there's no traffic, no strangers.

A spacious cottage is an ideal place for accommodation of your friends and relatives. You will live in a separate house and apart from you and your guests, there will not be anyone in it. A family pool with a sauna is available daily, which will be yours only for an hour.

We have a large landscaped area. There are sports and play areas. An ideally aligned clean lawn will prevent injuries. Let your kids boldly tumbling in the grass. Do not deny your family a good rest. Come all to us. It is nice here !


Take a virtual walk through Yukhnovgrad

Our wonderful cottages create a special atmosphere of home comfort. There are no long hotel corridors. At your disposal will be a luxurious two or three storey house with an adjacent territory, a fully equipped kitchen and a barbecue area with firewood. We are spacious, clean and beautiful.

BEAUTIFUL TERRITORY

Yukhnovgrad is spread over an area of 20 hectares. Employees of the park owner keep the village in perfect condition. We have always, at any time of the year, been tidied up and beautifully. Specially selected flowering plants are grown on the territory. Particular time is the flowering of the garden. Do not forget to admire our blooming apple trees.

PLAYGROUNDS

We have a magnificent children's playground with swings, carousels, slides, trampoline. Here any child will easily find a company to his liking. In summer, on the playground, you can play tennis or mini golf. And in winter you can ride from a hill on a sled or ski. All inventory can be rented here.

FAMILY POOL

You can enjoy crystal clear water and have a good time. Enjoy your family bathing! Our swimming pool is equipped with a sauna in which you "baste the bones", a variety of sports equipment is installed in the building, and colorful floating toys are available for playing in the water.

SPACIOUS COTTAGES

It is very convenient to spend the weekend with the whole family in our cottages: grandmothers will bake pies in the oven of a superbly equipped kitchen, mothers nicely serve a table, dishes and everything you need already, dads will fry a real shish kebab on the barbecue next to the house, well, children and grandchildren will sincerely and fairly appreciate all your efforts.

MASTER CLASSES

In our restaurant master classes for children are held. They can get to know the most burning secrets of culinary art. Participation in exciting lessons will be a good adventure for your children. They will learn to create pizza, vareniki, gingerbread, croissants, baskets, chudushki and much more.

MINI-ZOOPARK.

We do not have elephants and Bengal tigers. The inhabitants of our mini-zoo are more modest in size and do not pretend to be exotic. However, this does not detract from their charm. The joy that your child will get by caressing a rabbit, having watched for nutria, feeding a squirrel or a goose - will be the most real. Our kind fluffy miracles are already waiting for you.

Let the child on the nature explore a new world for him, remember yourself as a child. Rest with children spent with us, will be interesting and enjoyable not only for kids, but for adults. Spend time with benefit for yourself and for the health of your children and without the parents' nerves spent.

Удобно, уютно, безопасно!

ВСЯ СЕМЬЯ ВМЕСТЕ

Юхновград на редкость хорошо подходит для семейного отдыха. Вы найдёте у нас всё самое необходимое для вашей дружной компании.

Время, проведённое в кругу семьи, это лучшее время нашей жизни. Всё, что случается в детстве, остаётся в памяти навсегда. Нельзя недооценить те дни, которые семья проводит вместе на отдыхе. Это время радости, добрых эмоций, приключений и романтических историй, которые оставляют следы на всю жизнь.

Дни, проведённые у нас будет добрым воспоминанием для вас и ваших детей на многие годы. У нас вы найдёте хорошее место для семейного отдыха с детьми. Всё, что понадобится, находится на доступном расстоянии рядом с удобной автостоянкой. Территория парка охраняется. Здесь безопасно, нет движения транспорта, нет посторонних людей.

Просторный коттедж - идеальное место для размещения ваших друзей и родни. Вы поселитесь в отдельном домике и кроме вас, и ваших гостей, в нём не будет никого. Ежедневно в вашем распоряжении семейный бассейн с сауной, которые в течение часа будут только вашими.

У нас большая благоустроенная территория. Есть спортивные и игровые площадки. Идеально выровненный чистый газон предупредит травмы. Пусть ваши детишки смело кувыркаются в траве. Не отказывайте своей семье в хорошем отдыхе. Приезжайте все к нам. Здесь хорошо !


Совершите виртуальную прогулку по Юхновграду

Наши замечательные коттеджи создают особую атмосферу домашнего уюта. Здесь нет длинных гостиничных коридоров. В вашем распоряжении будет роскошный двух или трёх этажный дом с прилегающей территорией, полностью оборудованной кухней и мангальной площадкой с дровами. У нас просторно, чисто и красиво.

ПРЕКРАСНАЯ ТЕРРИТОРИЯ

Юхновград раскинулся на площади в 20 гектаров. Сотрудники паркового хозяйста содержат посёлок в идеальном состоянии. У нас всегда, в любое время года прибрано и красиво. На территории выращиваются специально подобранные цветущие растения. Особое время - цветения сада. Не забудьте полюбоваться нашими цветущими яблонями.

ИГРОВЫЕ ПЛОЩАДКИ

У нас оборудован великолепный детский городок с качелями, каруселями, горками, батутом. Здесь любой ребенок легко найдет себе компанию по душе. Летом на спортивной площадке можно поиграть в теннис или мини-гольф. А зимой покататься с горки на санках или лыжах. Весь инвентарь можно взять здесь же на прокат.

СЕМЕЙНЫЙ БАССЕЙН

Вы можете насладиться кристально чистой водой и хорошо проведёте время. Весёлого вам семейного купания! Наш бассейн оборудован сауной, в которой вы "погреете косточки", в здании утановлены разнообразные спортивные тренажеры, а для игр в воде есть красочные плавающие игрушки.

ПРОСТОРНЫЕ КОТТЕДЖИ

Очень удобно провести выходные всей семьёй в наших домиках: бабушки испекут пирожки в духовке великолепно оборудованной кухни, мамы красиво сервируют стол, посуда и всё необходимое уже есть, папы поджарят настоящий шашлык на мангале рядом с домиком, ну а дети и внуки искренне и справедливо оценят все ваши усилия.

МАСТЕР-КЛАССЫ

В нашем ресторане проводятся мастер-классы для детей. На них можно познакомиться с самыми жгучими тайнами кулинарного искусства. Участие в увлекательных уроках будет для ваших детей добрым приключением. Они научатся создавать пицу, вареники, пряники, круасаны, корзиночки, чудушки и многое другое.

МИНИ-ЗООПАРК

У нас нет слонов и бенгальских тигров. Обитатели нашего мини-зоопарка скромнее по размерам и не претендуют на экзотичность. Однако, это никак не умаляет их обаяние. Радость, которую ваш ребёнок получит погладив кролика, понаблюдав за нутрией, покормив белочку или гуся - будет самой настоящей. Наши добрые пушистые чудеса уже ждут вас.

Позвольте ребенку на природе исследовать новый для него мир, вспомните себя в детстве. Отдых с детьми проведённый у нас, будет интересным и приятным не только детишкам, но и взрослым. Проведите время с пользой и для себя и для здоровья ваших детей и без потраченных нервов родителей.